Travel Time and a Brief Hiatus

What’s up everyone? Just a quick post to let you all know that the family and I am traveling internationally for a couple of weeks and, as such, I won’t be posting much, if at all. I was hoping to have some guest posts lined up, but alas that did not work out as planned. 

(That said, my man Avtomat Khan of Hidden Dominion was game enough to submit a guest post a few weeks ago that you can read here, and my reflections on it are here.)

Anyway, I’ll try posting when I can, but in all likelihood I won’t see you crazy people until May. 

In the meantime…

…check out Sword & Flower by my friend Rawle Nyanzi.
…listen to some Frank Zappa.

…stop by my friend Dylan Cornelius’ new blog.

…sign up for Alexander Cortes‘ mailing list if you’re into fitness

put down the devices and spend time with your kids like my man Neil White suggests. 

And in general, be excellent to each other. 

Take care. 

Follow me on Twitter @DaytimeRenegade and Gab.ai @DaytimeRenegade

And check out my Instagram here

Leave a Reply

