Be My Guest . . . Again!

img_5421-1That’s right, it’s time for another guest post here on Amatopia!

Without further ado, I’d like to introduce you to Zigmund Reichenbach of All My Small Thoughts. Zig is a smart dude, funny guy, philosopher, intellectual patriot, and all around interesting cat who always has something trenchant to say. He is studying to become a full-blown Hannah Arendt scholar, yet still finds the time to write and publish his pieces.

His post is going to be about a topic near and dear to my heart: Skepticism! Read and enjoy, leave lots of comments, and as before I’ll be publishing my reaction to Zig’s piece afterwards . . . here or perhaps even at Zig’s site.

Mystery abounds . . .

Follow me on Twitter @DaytimeRenegade and Gab.ai @DaytimeRenegade

And check out my Instagram here.

Leave a Reply

